top of page


Weatherly Officers

President: Jack Norton

Treasurer: Steve Rice

Secretary: Joey Barton

Weatherly Committees 
Social: Nicole Rice*, Carol Geithner, Bridget Scott, Erin Tate, Rani Ruby

Beach: Sarah Larson*, Tyler Larson,  Steve Rice, Liz Norton, Cass Young, Brendan Curley, Mike Ruby

Architectural: Rani Ruby*, Brian Dunne, Nicole Rice
Wall: Sarah Larson, Tracey Fye, Mary Beth Paganelli

Community Document Review:  Steve Rice*, Brad Fye, Suzanne Miller

Oil: Mary Beth Paganelli*

* = committee chairperson

bottom of page